La Closerie - Phone+33 (0) 2 31 24 25 26
Your Stay
Best prices guaranteed
Arrival
Nights
Adults
La Closerie - Phone+33 (0) 2 31 24 25 26
La Closerie
Françaisfr
Englishen
La Closerie - Phone
0 2 31 24 25 26
La Closerie - Phone
Access Map
La Closerie - Facebook
Facebook
Check our availability Best prices guaranteed - official site
Arrival
Nights
Adults
hotel closerie deauville+33 (0) 2 31 24 25 26
hotel closerie deauville11 Avenue Jean Mermoz - 14390 Cabourg
hotel closerie deauville Facebook hotel closerie deauville Google Plus hotel closerie deauville Twitter hotel closerie deauville
Discover our others residences
hotel closerie deauville Deauville
A charming hotel residence in Cabourg

Welcome to romantic Cabourg Known as the Queen of the Côte Fleurie for its villas in the Belle Epoque style, the town is the epitome of elegance. Make the most of this unique atmosphere at La Closerie with its stylish residences, just a stone’s throw from the sea.

Find a sense of freedom on a stay in Cabourg

Hotel Residence La Closerie

With its exceptional location at the heart of Cabourg, a charming seaside resort known for its 4 km long sandy beach and its villas which will live on forever in the works of Marcel Proust, La Closerie welcomes its guest to two luxury hotel residences, each with a heated outdoor pool from April to October.

 What to expect at La Closerie Cabourg : choose your residence on the Casino or the Port side (both have been awarded Famille Plus family-friendly certification). Discover high-end accommodation, from apartments to typical Normandy cottages, excellent services and facilities with an outdoor heated pool, breakfast, external closed car park for the Port side and free parking spaces around the Casino residence.

Discover our
Residences
Relax
Region
Discover
Casino side
Discover
Port side

In the steps of Marcel Proust

at La Closerie Cabourg

Discover Cabourg or introduce someone special to the area in style. Looking for gourmet getaway, thalassotherapy, romance, activities, family time... There's nothing like a weekend, a week, or more on the Côte Fleurie, within easy reach of Pays d’Auge, to recharge your batteries! Easy to reach by car or by train, and close to the station, La Closerie invites you on a journey of discovery.

Check our availability and find out our best rates
Arrival
Nights
Adults

La Closerie - Tél.+33 (0) 2 31 24 25 26
Votre Séjour
Meilleur tarif garanti
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
La Closerie - Tél.+33 (0) 2 31 24 25 26
La Closerie
Françaisfr
Englishen
La Closerie - Tél.
0 2 31 24 25 26
La Closerie - Tél.
Plan d'accès
La Closerie - Facebook
Facebook
Vérifiez nos disponibilités Meilleur prix garanti - site officiel
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
hotel closerie deauville+33 (0) 2 31 24 25 26
hotel closerie deauville11 Avenue Jean Mermoz - 14390 Cabourg
hotel closerie deauville Facebook hotel closerie deauville Google Plus hotel closerie deauville Twitter hotel closerie deauville
Découvrez nos autres Résidences
hotel closerie deauville Deauville
Dans la lumière de Cabourg, Hôtel Résidence de charme

Bienvenue à Cabourg la romantique. Surnommée « Reine de la Côte Fleurie » pour ses villas de style Belle Époque, elle séduit par son élégance. Profitez de cette atmosphère si particulière grâce à La Closerie qui vous propose des résidences de caractère situées à deux pas de la mer.

Séjour à Cabourg en toute liberté

RÉSIDENCES HÔTELIÈRES LA CLOSERIE

Bénéficiant d’un emplacement exceptionnel au cœur de Cabourg, station balnéaire de charme réputée pour ses 4 km de plage de sable fin et ses villas immortalisées par Marcel Proust, La Closerie se dévoile dans deux résidences hôtelières haut de gamme, chacune avec piscine extérieure chauffée d’avril à octobre.

Les atouts de La Closerie Cabourg : le choix de votre résidence côté Casino ou côté Port (toutes deux labellisées Famille Plus), un hébergement de standing de l’appartement au cottage normand, de belles prestations avec piscine extérieure chauffée, un service de petit déjeuner, un parking extérieur fermé pour la résidence côté Port et des places de parking gratuites autour de la résidence côté Casino.

 

Découvrez nos
Résidences
Détendez-vous
Région
Découvrir
Côté casino
Découvrir
Côté Port

Sur les pas de Marcel Proust

avec La Closerie Cabourg !

N’hésitez pas à découvrir ou faire découvrir à vos proches Cabourg dans les meilleures conditions. Séjour gourmand, thalasso, romantique, sportif, en famille… rien de tel qu’un week-end, une semaine ou plus sur la Côte Fleurie, aux portes du Pays d’Auge, pour se ressourcer et se divertir ! Facile d’accès en voiture ou en train, à proximité de la gare, La Closerie invite à tous les voyages.

Vérifiez nos disponibilités et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes